Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Skulduggery Pleasant

Have you been tempted to read the Skulduggery Pleasant series of books or wondered what they are all about?

Take a look at this book trailer which was released late in 2010, about the same time as the latest book  in the series - Mortal Coil.  It gives you a quick peek into the world of Skulduggery Pleasant.


The next book in the series Death Bringer is due to be released on Thursday 1st September 2011, and three more books are planned to complete the series.  You can find out news and more at  the Skulduggery Pleasant Homepage, and watch an interview with author Derek Landy here. You can even listen to an interview with Skulduggery Pleasant - below the Read a Sample links.

The Skulduggery Pleasant books are for older readers and can be found in our Senior Fiction section.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...